The Argylls

Unit Appointments

Commanding Officer (CO)
LCol L. Hatfield

Deputy Commanding Officer (DCO)
Maj S. Coe

Regimental Sergeant Major (RSM)
CWO J. Murray

Capt R. Juneja

Chief Clerk
Sgt J. Parris

Pipe Major
Sgt S. Balinson

Drum Major
WO B. Jaeckle

Officer Commanding - B Company (OC - B)
Capt C. Tittarelli

Second In Command - B Company (2iC - B)
Lt C. Zavitz

Company Sergeant Major - B Company (CSM - B)
Sgt D. Winters

Officer Commanding - C Company (OC - C)
Capt R. Andrushko

Second In Command - C Company (2iC - C)
Lt M. Wonnacott

Company Sergeant Major - C Company (CSM - C)
WO G. Fisher

© 2009 – 20011

Under the Official Languages Act, this office provides to the public in English only. You will find general information in both official languages on primary institutional Web site.